Finally

Just one more night to go until the 2015/16 English Premier League resumes i am so excited and pumped for this new season of football/soccer. I can’t wait mostly because i hope Manchester United can do better this season and try to challenge or even win the title from Chelsea who won last year . They deserved last year to win the title honestly United wasn’t sharp at all despite finishing top four under Louis Van Gaal . Let’s just watch and see the end of the result . With United new kit and new players i can’t get even excited for the opening match against Totthenham Hotspurs a dangerous team to watch out for this season. Is a early match was planning to go out to the bar and watch with mates but i am still recovering from my sick so i will stay home and watch it on my laptop. So this new upcoming season i will try update and share scores of each Manchester United matches result as soon as possible. If not i will update the day after most likely going to be after church on Sunday. So heads up if you reading or following my soccer updates it will be beneficial to know all my football results is sourced from websites from manutd.com or espnfc.com or BBC Sports UK. All images is from tumblr or other soccer websites where i download and copied here for you to view and enjoy and not to mention follow my FB Page for more updates .

 

SICK

I know most of you would be wondering why i haven’t updated any status or images or anything on the page for awhile and it seem bit odd and plain just like facebook these days. I want to let you know i have been feeling quite sick and mentally sick no jokes i been lying in bed most of my days and couldn’t do much feel so bad and hopeless. In this negative stage i felt sad and lonely feeling quite hurt trying to complain and worry and overthink a lot of stuff . I am so bad at this. I am so not strong . Whenever i get sick i would just do nothing stay at home and won’t see a doctor. Hear me right i don’t take medicine at all ! i hate pandaol or anything i would just drink water. That’s what my mum offers me water and honey each day to make me feel better. Guess i am slowly recovering right now as much as staying home i get to relax.  Sounds not fair i am sorry for those who is working everyday and i am just in bed doing nothing or basically sleeping for hours.  But i don’t get why people tell you if you sleep more you will get better. I totally disagree with these statement sleeping more than 8 hours just make you even weak and you just don’t want to get up. That was me like couple days ago i slept about >13hrs … geez i just wasted 13 hours of my life gosh i can’t take that back each minute i waste time is gone. Time can’t be erased or removed just like life. In fact i still can’t believe is August already and today is the beginning of the EKKA RNA showgrounds in Brisbane. SERIOUSLY where did this year go ! is it just me that this year gone so fast and before you know it is already DECEMBER and CHRISTMAS ( i am sorry about the caps ) was just trying to make a point or statement but in serious note i am feeling better from my flu and cold but just one issue my head been hurting i just can’t sleep at night it makes me hurt to think i have something serious inside my head but i don’t know what it is. Maybe i should go checkup or go to doctors and listen to your all suggestions and ask for help ! Is just me i don’t like asking people to help me , all i want to store all the problems i face in my body and one day i will explode. To anyone who is reading this i am sorry for me complaining and worrying about a lot of stuff just want to make it open by writing all this so i can read this in the future and remember my problems and let others who have this problem can face it.  Just want to say i am staying stronger no matter what happen or issue i am facing . I can conquer this and battle on. Never give up and persist and move on.

August 6th 2015 ( DAY 49 -365 PROMISES )

Matthew 10:30 (WEB)
but the very hairs of your head are all numbered.